English version


From Longman Dictionary of Contemporary EnglishArabiaA‧ra‧bi‧a /əˈreɪbiə/ (also the Arabian Peninsula)  the large area of land between the Red Sea and the Gulf which contains the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia, the Kingdom of Bahrain, Yemen, Oman, Kuwait, Qatar, and the United Arab Emirates
Pictures of the day
Do you know what each of these is called?
Click on the pictures to check.