English version

Southeast Asia

From Longman Dictionary of Contemporary EnglishSoutheast AsiaˌSoutheast ˈAsia  the countries of Asia between India and Bangladesh in the West, and China and the Pacific Ocean in the East. Southeast Asia includes the following countries: Brunei, Cambodia, Indonesia, Laos, Malaysia, Myanmar (Burma), the Philippines, Singapore, Thailand, and Vietnam.
Pictures of the day
Do you know what each of these is called?
Click on the pictures to check.