English version

Treaty of Rome, the

From Longman Dictionary of Contemporary EnglishTreaty of Rome, thethe Treaty of RomeˌTreaty of ˈRome, the  the formal agreement made in 1958 between France, West Germany, Italy, Belgium, the Netherlands, and Luxembourg, which established the European Economic Community, which later became the eu (European Union)
Pictures of the day
What are these?
Click on the pictures to check.